Sudbury

CHYC 98.9 Sudbury
336 rue Pine, Suite 301
Sudbury, (Ontario) P3C 1X8

Téléphone: (705) 222-8306

Numéro Fax: (705) 222-2805

Studio: (705) 222-5687

Concours: (705) 222-LOUP (5687)

Heures d’ouverture: Du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 15h30

ADMINISTRATION

Guy Rouleau

Facturation/Routage

grouleau@leloupfm.com     

Poste 6203

 

Sylvain Boucher

Directeur Thechnique

sboucher@leloupfm.com

 

VENTE

Karine Tellier

Directrice du marketing

karine@leloupfm.com

Poste 6214

Eve-Marie Gaulin

Conseillère en publicité

eve-marie@leloupfm.com

Poste 6206

Alex Provencher

Animateur

alex@leloupfm.com

 

Véronique Champoux

Animatrice

veronique@leloupfm.com 

 

David Poulin

Animateur

david@leloupfm.com

 

Michel Cloutier

Journaliste

mcloutier@leloupfm.com