Nipissing

Le Loup 97.1 Nipissing 
300 rue King
Sturgeon Falls, (Ontario) P3B 3A1

Téléphone: (705) 893-8306

Numéro Fax: (705) 893-0520

Studio: (705) 893-5687

Concours: (705) 893-8306 post 1004

Concours matin: 1 (855) 999-5687

Heures d’ouverture: Du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 15h30

ADMINISTRATION

Guy Rouleau

Facturation/Routage

grouleau@leloupfm.com     

Poste 6203

 

Sylvain Boucher

Directeur Thechnique

sboucher@leloupfm.com

VENTE

Karine Tellier

Directrice du marketing

karine@leloupfm.com

Poste 6214

Eve-Marie Gaulin

Conseillère en publicité

eve-marie@leloupfm.com

Poste 6206

Alex Provencher

Animateur

alex@leloupfm.com

 

Véronique Champoux

Animatrice

veronique@leloupfm.com

David Poulin

Animateur

david@leloupfm.com

 

Michel Cloutier

Journaliste

mcloutier@leloupfm.com